RESOURCES

Find Your Representative

Executive Branch

President Joe Biden
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20500
(202) 456-1414
Comment Line: (202) 456-1111

Vice-President Kamala Harris
17 th St., N.W. Washington, D.C. 20501
(202) 456-2326

U.S. Senators

 Ted Cruz
404 Russell Senate Office Bldg.,
Washington, D.C. 20510
(202) 224-5922

808 Travis St. Ste. 1420, Houston, TX 70002
(713) 572-3337

John Cornyn
517 Hart Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, D.C. 20510

(202) 224-2934
5300 Memorial Dr., Ste. 980,
Houston, TX 77007
(713) 572-3337

U.S. Representatives

District 2
Dan Crenshaw

413 Cannon HOB,
Washington, D.C. 20215

(202) 225-6565
1849 Kingwood Dr., Ste. 100
Kingwood, TX 77339
(713) 860-1330

State of Texas

Governor Greg Abbott
P.O. Box 12428
Austin, TX 78711
(800) 843-5789 (512) 463-2000

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick
P.O. Box 12068
Austin, TX 78711
(512) 463-0001 (512) 463-5432

Attorney General
Ken Paxton

P.O. Box 13528
Austin, TX 78711
(800) 252-8011 (512) 463-2100

Comptroller of Public Accounts
Glen Hegar
P.O. Box 13528
Austin, TX 78774
(888) 334-4112

Commissioner of General Land Office
George P. Bush

P.O. Box 12873
Austin, TX 78711
(800) 998-4456 (512) 463-5001

Commissioner of Agriculture
Sid Miller
P.O. Box 12847
Austin, TX 78711
(512) 463-7476

Commissioner, Railroad Commission of Texas
Wayne Christian
P.O. Drawer 12967
Austin, TX 78711
(512) 463-7131

Commissioner, Railroad Commission of Texas
Christi Craddick
P.O. Drawer 12967
Austin, TX 78711
(512) 463-7158

Commissioner, Railroad Commission of Texas
Jim Wright
P.O. Drawer 12967
Austin, TX 78711
(512) 463-7144

Supreme Court of Texas

Chief Justice Nathan L. Hecht
P.O. Box 12248
Austin, TX 78711

Justice Jimmy Blacklock
Pl 2
P.O. Box 12248
Austin, TX 78711

Justice Debra Lehrmann
Pl 3
P.O. Box 12248
Austin, TX 78711

Justice John Devine
Pl 4
P.O. Box 12248
Austin, TX 78711

Justice Rebecca Huddle
Pl 5
P.O. Box 12248
Austin, TX 78711

Justice Jane Bland
Pl 6
P.O. Box 12248
Austin, TX 78711

Justice Jeffrey S. Boyd
Pl 7
P.O. Box 12248
Austin, TX 78711

Justice Brett Busby
Pl 8
P. O. Box 12248
Austin, TX 78711

Vacant
Pl 9 Vacant

Court of Criminal Appeals

Presiding Judge Sharon Keller
P.O. Box 12308
Austin, TX 78711

Judge Mary Lou Keel
Pl 2
P.O. Box 12308
Austin, TX 78711

Judge Bert Richardson
Pl 3
P.O. Box 12308
Austin, TX 78711

Judge Kevin Yeary
Pl 4
P.O. Box 12308
Austin, TX 78711

Judge Scott Walker
Pl 5 P.O. Box 12308 Austin, TX 78711
Judge Jesse F. McClure
Pl 6 P.O. Box 12308
Austin, TX 78711

Judge Barbara Parker Hervey
Pl 7
P.O. Box 12308
Austin, TX 78711

Judge Michelle Slaughter
Pl 8
P.O. Box 12308
Austin, TX 78711

Judge David Newell
Pl 9
P.O. Box 12308
Austin, TX 78711

State board of Education

District 4
Lawrence Allen, Jr.

206 Carsen Hollow
Richmond, TX 77046

District 6
William Hickman

14027 Memorial Drive, #187
Houston TX 77079
(832) 304-0051/ will.hickman@tea.texas.gov

District 8
Audrey Young

421 N. Fredonia St.
Nacogdoches, TX 75961
(936) 662-4264/audrey.young@tea.texas.gov

State Senators

District 4
Brandon Creighton

P.O. Box 12068 Capitol Station,
Austin, TX 78711
(512) 463-0103

829 Technology Forest,
The Woodlands. TX 77381
(281) 292-4128

350 Pine Street, Suite 1450,
Beaumont, TX77701
(409) 838-9861

House of Representatives

District 127
Dan Huberty

P.O. Box 2910,
Capital Station,
Austin, TX 78768
(512)463-0520

4501 Magnolia Cove Dr. #201,
Kingwood, TX 77345
(281) 360-9410

City of Houston

CITY HALL: 901 Bagby, Houston 77002
City Switchboard (713)-837-0311

Elected officials listed below are located in the City Hall Annex,
P O Box 1562, Houston, TX 77251

Mayor: Sylvester Turner
(713) 837-0311/mayor@houstontx.gov

City Controller: Chris Brown (832) 393-3460/controller@houstontx.gov

City Council:
District E Dave Martin / (832) 393-3008
At Large 1 Mike Knox / (832) 393-3014
At Large 2 David W Robinson / (832) 393-3013
At Large 3 Michael Kubosh / (832) 393-3005
At Large 4 Letitia Plummer  / (832) 393-3012
At Large 5 Sally Alcorn / (832) 393-3017

Harris County
County Judge Lina Hidalgo
1001 Preston Suite 911
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 274-7000
judge.hidalgo@cjo.hctx.net

Precinct 4 Jack Cagle
1001 Preston Suite 950
Houston, TX 77002
(832) 927-4444
cadir@hcp4.net

County Attorney Christian Menefee
1019 Congress 15th floor
Houston, TX 77002
(713)755-5101
communicationsCAO@cao.hct.net

District Attorney Kim Ogg
500 Jefferson St., #600,
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 274-5800
da@dao.hctx.net

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth
Harris County Civil Courthouse
201 Caroline St, 4th Floor, Suite 460
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 274-8600
ccinfo@hccountyclerk.com

Sheriff Ed Gonzalez
1200 Baker Street
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 221- 6000
Sheriff.Gonzalez@sheriff.hctx.net

Tax Assessor Ann Harris Bennett
1001 Preston,
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 274-2273
www.htax.net

Constable Mark Herman
6831 Cypresswood Dr.,
Spring, TX 77379
(832) 927-6200

Judge Lincoln Goodwin
6831 Cypresswood Dr. Suite 4
Spring, TX 77379
(713) 274-6550
MyJP41@JP.HCTX.net

Judge Laryssa Korduba
7900 Will Clayton Pkwy
Humble, TX 77338
(713) 274-2450
MYPJ42@hctx.net

Humble I.S.D. Board of Trustees

Position 1 Robert Sitton / Robert.Sitton@humbleisd.net
Position 2 Robert Scarfo / Robert.Scarfo@humbleisd.net
Position 3 Chris Parker / Chris.Parker@@humbleisd.net
Position 4 Ken Kirchhofer / Ken.Kirchhofer@humbleisd.net
Position 5 Martina Lemond Dixon / Martina.Eixon@humbleisd.net
Position 6 Lori Twomey  / Lori.Twomey@humbleisd.net
Position 7 Nancy Morrison / nancy.morrison@humbleisd.net

Harris County Precinct Chairs SD 4

Precinct | Name  | Phone | Email

97      Eric Williams | (713) 665-9040 | Sharpiedogjunior@gmail.com
98      Patricia Ann Morlen | (706) 421-9529 | rmrickandpart@gmail.com
103    Vacant
199    Louise V. Lange-Caldwell  | (832) 661-7540 | vizilange@gmail.com
340    Vacant
351     Kaaren Elain Cambio | (714) 349-7473 | kaarencambio@gmail.com
357     Robert Price | (713) 376-2926 | rh_price@hotmail.com
452    Richard Self  | Richard.self@oilfieldloa.com
459    Alice June Rekeweg  | (832) 928-8739 | polact@suddenlink.net
469    Mike Machemhel  | (832) 563-7919  | Mikemach5@gmail.com
502    Velma Ellison (281) 851-7733 VREllison @gmail.com
531     Vacant
546    Javier Adame | (832) 746-9011 | j9Adame@embarqmail.com
463    Leigh S. Marcus | (832) 527-0004 | leighsmarcus@aol.com
590   Blair Phillis | (940) 224-4529 | Blair679@gmail.com
604   Wendy Garies Musachia | (281)787-2086 | wmusachia@aol.com
612    George Frederick May | (713) 444-7545 | georgefmay2012@gmail.com
635   Daryl Palmer | (218) 804-9829 | DRP2266@yahooo.com
636   Steven Reed Watson | (281) 389-7567 | starfeel@comcast.net
658   Vacant
659   San J Branham | (281) 961-1732 | branhamjanie@gmail.com
670   Theodore LeBlanc | (281) 935-9326 | tedmail@gmail.com
674   Tracey Chilla | (281) 804-8050 | tracychilla@gmail.com
700    Vacant
758    Richard F. Stoisits | (832) 226-9553 | rstoisits@kingwoodcable.com
760   Stuart Fagin | (281) 360-7794 | Stugeom@kingwoodcable.com
955   Patrick Donovan Byrne | (832) 283-0501 |pbyrnetx@gmail.com
988   Vacant
1008  Loren Bruening | (832) 694-9815l | lorenbruening@gmail.com