Harris County Mid Term Election Results

Senate: Ted Cruz (R)

Congressional District 2: Dan Crenshaw (R)

State Wide Races

Governor: Greg Abbott

Lt. Governor: Dan Patrick

Attorney General: Ken Paxton

AG Commissioner: Sid Miller

Land Commissioner: George P Bush

State House

State House Representative District 127

Dan Huberty


 County Judge: Lina Hidalgo (D)

District Clerk: Marilyn Burgess (D)

Clerk: Diane Trautman (D)

Treasurer: Dylan Osborne (D)

Commissioner PRCT 2: Adrian Garcia

Commissioner PRCT 4: R. Jack Cagle (R)

Drainage Fund: Passed

Firefighter Pay: Passed

Judicial Races

We kept Republican Judges on the Texas Supreme Court and on the Criminal Court of Appeals.

Local Judicial Races

Democrats took all the Local Judicial Races except: JP Precinct 4 Place 2 (R)







DISCLAIMER: Political advertising paid for by Kingwood Area Republican women PAC, Regina Thompson, Treasurer, P.O. Box 5906, Kingwood, TX 77325-5906. Political contributions are not tax deductible for Federal Income Tax.
Website by Online Candidate